UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Mon, 2016-10-17 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2800EUR / 3600EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Barcelona 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Thu, 2016-11-03 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2800EUR / 3700EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Zaragoza 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Sevilla 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Thu, 2016-11-24 09:30 València 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Málaga 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Wed, 2016-12-14 09:30 Barcelona 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2800EUR / 3700EUR
Thu, 2017-01-12 09:30 Sevilla 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2800EUR / 3600EUR
Thu, 2017-01-19 09:30 València 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Mon, 2017-02-06 09:30 Málaga 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Mon, 2017-02-06 09:30 Barcelona 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Zaragoza 2800EUR / 3300EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2800EUR / 3700EUR
Wed, 2017-03-08 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2800EUR / 3600EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2800EUR / 3600EUR

Some of our clients