OCUP2 UML 2.5 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Thu, 2018-03-15 09:30 Ibiza 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Mon, 2018-03-19 09:30 Sevilla City in Spain 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Mon, 2018-03-19 09:30 Malaga City Center 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-03-20 09:30 Barcelona City 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-03-29 09:30 Majorca 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-03-29 09:30 Valencian Community 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-04-03 09:30 Granada 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-04-05 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2700EUR / 3600EUR
Thu, 2018-04-05 09:30 Zaragoza Center 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-04-19 09:30 A Coruña 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Mon, 2018-04-30 09:30 Bilbao 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-05-08 09:30 Ibiza 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Wed, 2018-05-09 09:30 Malaga City Center 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Wed, 2018-05-09 09:30 Barcelona City 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-05-10 09:30 Sevilla City in Spain 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Mon, 2018-05-21 09:30 Majorca 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Mon, 2018-05-21 09:30 Valencian Community 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Wed, 2018-05-23 09:30 Granada 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Mon, 2018-06-04 09:30 Zaragoza Center 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-06-07 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2700EUR / 3600EUR
Thu, 2018-06-14 09:30 A Coruña 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-06-19 09:30 Bilbao 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-06-28 09:30 Ibiza 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-07-03 09:30 Sevilla City in Spain 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Wed, 2018-07-04 09:30 Barcelona City 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-07-05 09:30 Malaga City Center 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-07-10 09:30 Majorca 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-07-12 09:30 Valencian Community 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-07-12 09:30 Granada 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Wed, 2018-07-25 09:30 Zaragoza Center 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-08-02 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2700EUR / 3600EUR
Mon, 2018-08-06 09:30 A Coruña 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Wed, 2018-08-08 09:30 Bilbao 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-08-21 09:30 Ibiza 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-08-23 09:30 Sevilla City in Spain 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Mon, 2018-08-27 09:30 Malaga City Center 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-08-28 09:30 Barcelona City 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Mon, 2018-09-03 09:30 Granada 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-09-04 09:30 Majorca 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Tue, 2018-09-04 09:30 Valencian Community 2700EUR / 2900EUR
Thu, 2018-09-13 09:30 Zaragoza Center 2700EUR / 2900EUR

Course Discounts

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients