UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Thu, 2017-12-28 09:30 A Coruña 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Wed, 2018-01-17 09:30 Bilbao 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Wed, 2018-01-24 09:30 Ibiza 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Wed, 2018-01-24 09:30 Barcelona City 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-01-25 09:30 Sevilla City in Spain 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-01-25 09:30 Malaga City Center 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Wed, 2018-02-07 09:30 Majorca 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Wed, 2018-02-07 09:30 Valencian Community 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-02-08 09:30 Granada 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Tue, 2018-02-13 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2940EUR / 3840EUR
Wed, 2018-02-14 09:30 Zaragoza Center 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-02-22 09:30 A Coruña 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-03-08 09:30 Bilbao 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-03-15 09:30 Ibiza 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Mon, 2018-03-19 09:30 Sevilla City in Spain 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Mon, 2018-03-19 09:30 Malaga City Center 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Tue, 2018-03-20 09:30 Barcelona City 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-03-29 09:30 Majorca 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-03-29 09:30 Valencian Community 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Tue, 2018-04-03 09:30 Granada 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-04-05 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2940EUR / 3840EUR
Thu, 2018-04-05 09:30 Zaragoza Center 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-04-19 09:30 A Coruña 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Mon, 2018-04-30 09:30 Bilbao 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Tue, 2018-05-08 09:30 Ibiza 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Wed, 2018-05-09 09:30 Barcelona City 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Wed, 2018-05-09 09:30 Malaga City Center 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-05-10 09:30 Sevilla City in Spain 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Mon, 2018-05-21 09:30 Valencian Community 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Mon, 2018-05-21 09:30 Majorca 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Wed, 2018-05-23 09:30 Granada 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Mon, 2018-06-04 09:30 Zaragoza Center 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-06-07 09:30 Madrid, Chamartín business area 2940EUR / 3840EUR
Thu, 2018-06-14 09:30 A Coruña 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Tue, 2018-06-19 09:30 Bilbao 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-06-28 09:30 Ibiza 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Tue, 2018-07-03 09:30 Sevilla City in Spain 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Wed, 2018-07-04 09:30 Barcelona City 2940EUR / 3440EUR
Thu, 2018-07-05 09:30 Malaga City Center 2940EUR / 3440EUR

Course Discounts

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients